1. Skip to content

Hinckley & Bosworth Sport and Health Alliance Events

Our events guide includes our own events and events from Leicester-Shire & Rutland Sport.

Upcoming Events

October 2017

Winter Wellness Event

Date: Wed, 25 Oct 2017, 11:00 - 14:00

Venue: Wykin Sport and Social Club

Get Health checks and information from: NHS, HBBC Health & Physical Activity Team, Age UK.

Xplorer Orienteering - Halloween Horror

Xplorer Orienteering - Halloween Horror

Date: Fri, 27 Oct 2017, 16:00 - 17:00

Venue: Hollycroft Park, Hinckley (Bowling Green Entrance)

Come join us for some Halloween fun and try some orienteering.

Sports Awards 2017- Nominations Close

Sports Awards 2017-  Nominations Close

Date: Mon, 30 Oct 2017

Nominations close for our Sports Awards 2017

November 2017

Winter Wellness Event

Date: Fri, 10 Nov 2017, 10:00 - 13:00

Venue: Botcheston Village Hall

Get Health checks and information from: NHS, HBBC Health & Physical Activity Team, Age UK (LS&R)

Sports Awards 2017

Sports Awards 2017

Date: Wed, 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 - 21:30

Venue: The Bosworth Academy, Desford

A celebration evening for all our physical activity and health provisions throughout Hinckley and Bosworth.

Xplorer Orienteering- Christmas Tree Hunt

Xplorer Orienteering- Christmas Tree Hunt

Date: Fri, 24 Nov 2017, 16:00 - 17:00

Venue: Hollycroft Park (Bowling Green entrance)

Come and take part in some festive themed orienteering.

December 2017

Festive Family Fun Run

Festive Family Fun Run

Date: Sun, 10 Dec 2017, 10:30 - 12:30

Venue: The Market Place, Hinckley

Our first Festive Family Fun Run for all the family in Hinckley Town Centre.

Winter Wellness Event

Winter Wellness Event

Date: Thu, 14 Dec 2017, 11:00 - 13:00

Venue: Ratby Village Hall

Get Health checks and information from: NHS, HBBC Health & Physical Activity Team, Age UK (LS&R)

January 2018

One You

Date: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 - Mon, 29 Jan 2018

One You Campaign Week